CONTACTO

CASA MATRIZ: +56 2 23507400

INFO@BIOMERICA.CL

VENDEDORES,

AGRÓNOMOS

Conoce el equipo comercial de agrónomos, expertos en entregar soluciones y conocimiento de bioinsumos y semillas.

Zonal III
Jaime Toro

99 8875 929 | jaime.toro@bioamerica.cl

Zonal IV
Jaime Toro

99 8875 929 | jaime.toro@bioamerica.cl

Zonal V
Cristóbal Labbe

99 939 4567| cristobal.labbe@bioamerica.cl

Zonal V
Rodrigo Ortiz

98 428 0879 | rodrigo.ortiz@bioamerica.cl

Zonal Semilla V
Felipe Ponce

99 730 5038 | felipe.ponce@bioamerica.cl

Zonal VI
Gabriela Fontecilla

98 889 0346 | gabriela.fontecilla@bioamerica.cl

Zonal VI
Manuel Prieto

99 998 8385 | manuel.prieto@bioamerica.cl

Zonal Semilla VI
Guillermo Jara

98 253 4353 | guillermo.jara@bioamerica.cl

Zonal VII
Cristian Ormazabal

99 829 9946 | cristian.ormazabal@bioamerica.cl

Zonal VIII
Cesar Gaete

98 208 7338| cesar.gaete@bioamerica.cl

Región IX
Casa Matriz

+56 2 23507400 | info@bioamerica.cl

Región X
Casa Matriz

+56 2 23507400 | info@bioamerica.cl

Zonal RM
Gonzalo Cortes

99 748 0541 | gonzalo.cortes@biomerica.cl

Zonal Semilla RM
Guillermo Jara

98 253 4353| guillermo.jara@bioamerica.cl

Zonal III
Jaime Toro
Zonal XV
Juan Carlos Sanhueza

98 7686 865 | jcarlos.sanhueza@bioamerica.cl

...
...